Great partners to help make your day magical…

Bignor Park Weddings Pizza Time

TRUSTED PARTNERS FOR YOUR WEDDING RECEPTION OR EVENT

We ask that you choose from one of the following catering and marquee companies, specially selected by us for their high standards. They bring an in-depth knowledge of the venue and attention to detail that will help to make your day perfect.

– Enquire about a booking –

Click on a list item
to find out more

Click on a list item
to find out more

South Downs Marquees – www.southdownsmarqueehire.co.uk
Wigwam Marquees – www.wigwammarquees.com
Brookfield Marquees – www.brookfieldmarquees.com
Academy Marquees – www.academy-marquees.co.uk
Tents N Events – www.tentsnevents.co.uk
LPM Bohemia – www.lpmbohemia.com
Great British Stretch Tents – www.greatbritishstretchtents.co.uk

Petal & Feast – www.petalandfeast.co.uk
The Gourmet Chef – www.thegourmetchef.co.uk
The Naked Food Company – www.nakedfoodcompany.co.uk
Parties To Go – www.partiestogo.co.uk
Stag & Doe Catering – www.staganddoecatering.com
Jacaranda – www.jacarandacatering.com

We would also like to mention below some exceptional companies with experience at Bignor Park who can help make your day fabulous. This list is entirely optional, but comprises suppliers who we feel go the extra mile to provide a fantastic service:

Angel Like Flowers – www.angellikeflowers.com
Spriggs Florist – www.spriggs-florist.co.uk
Rococo Florist – www.rococo-florist.co.uk
Petal & Feast – www.petalandfeast.co.uk
Blue Sky Flowers – www.blueskyflowers.co.uk
Bloom Room – www.bloomroom.co.uk
Nordic Twigs  – www.nordictwigs.co.uk
Rachel Grimes Flowers – rachelgrimesflowers.co.uk
The Cadogan Flower Company – www.thecadoganflowercompany.com
Driftwood Flowers – www.driftwoodflowers.co.uk 
Alice McCabe Floral Artist – www.alicemccabeflowers.com
Cabbage White Flowers – www.cabbagewhiteflowers.co.uk 
Hibbert & Hagstrom – www.hibbertandhagstrom.com
Fig and Flower – www.figandflower.co.uk
Hedge Rose – http://hedgerose.uk
The Floral Artisan – www.thefloralartisan.co.uk
Three Wild Flowers – www.threewildflowers.co.uk
Dove and Myrtle – www.doveandmyrtle.com
Thistle and Twist – http://thistleandtwist.co.uk
Honest Woman – https://honestwoman.co
Sage & Co. Floral Design – http://sageandcofloraldesign.com

Wedding Cakes
Marilyn’s Cakes – www.marilynscakes.co.uk
Nic’s Slice of Heaven – www.nicssliceofheaven.co.uk
Milk Street Kitchen – www.milkstreetkitchen.co.uk
Beachside Bakery – www.facebook.com/thebeachsidebakery
The Crystal Cake Company – www.thecrystalcakecompany.co.uk 
Dotty Rose Cakery – www.dotty-rose.co.uk
Cakes in Bloom – http://cakesinbloom.co.uk

Laura Babb – www.babbphoto.com
Nicki Feltham – www.nfelthamphotography.co.uk
Cherry Red Photography – www.cherryredphotography.co.uk
Jordanna Marston – www.jordannamarston.com
Elizabeth Ruby Photography – www.ruby-roux.com
Lola Rose Photography – www.lolarosephotography.com
Cecelina Photography – www.cecelinaphotography.com
Modern Vintage Weddings – www.modernvintageweddings.com
Mark Nortcliffe Photography – www.marknortcliffephotography.co.uk
Real Simple Photography – www.realsimplephotography.net
Ali Paul – alipaul.com
Richard Galloway Photography – www.gallowayphotography.uk.com
Helen Warner – www.helenwarner.co.uk
Loveheart Photography – www.loveheartphotography.com
Stephanie and Nicole – www.stephanieandnicole.co.uk
Olive Joy Photography – www.olivejoyphotography.co.uk
Matthew Scott Photography – www.matthew-scott.co
Sarah Ann Wright – www.sarahannweddings.com
Manon Pauffin Photography – http://manonpauffin.com
Jonny MP Photography – www.jonnymp.com
HBA Photography – http://hbaphotography.com
Luke Hayden Photography – www.lukehayden.co.uk
Chloe Ely Photography – www.chloeelyphotography.com

Ollie Dolling Productions – www.olliedollingproductions.com
HD Moments – www.hdmoments.co.uk
Reel Weddings – www.reelemotion.co.uk
2408 Films – www.2408films.co.uk
I Do Productions – www.i-doproductions.com
Maven Visuals – http://mavenvisuals.com
Moon and Back – http://moonandback.co/

Loos for Do’s – www.loos.co.uk
First Class Flush – www.firstclassflush.co.uk 
Outside Event Equipment Hire – www.oeeh.co.uk
Southdowns Shepherds Huts – www.southdownshepherdshut.co.uk

Pinks Vintage Ice Cream Van – www.pinks-vintage-icecream.co.uk
The Safari Pizza Co. – www.safaripizzas.co.uk
The Mobile Pizzeria – www.themobilepizzeria.com
Caravanilla – www.caravanilla.com
The Land Doughver – www.thelanddoughver.com
The Curated Kitchen – www.thecuratedkitchen.co.uk
Oui Creperie – http://ouicreperie.co.uk
Tin Roof Pizza – www.tinroofpizza.co.uk

To Have And To Hire Events – www.tohaveandtohireweddings.com
Hire Your Day – www.hireyourday.com
The Toast – www.thetoast.co.uk
Quirky Covers – www.quirkycovers.co.uk
Helium Balloons – www.sussexpartyshop.co.uk

Always Andri Wedding Design – www.alwaysandri.co.uk
Revelry Events – www.jointherevelry.com
Bluebird Creative – www.bluebirdcreative.co.uk
Nicola Austen Weddings and Events – www.nicolaaustin.co.uk
Weddings by Jenna Hewitt – www.jennahewitt.co.uk

The Great Mobile Bar Company – www.thegreatmobilebarcompany.com
Kampai Cocktails – www.kampaicocktails.co.uk
The Three Cockerels – www.thethreecockerels.com
Tapped – www.tappedcocktailcompany.com
Bennett’s Bars – http://bennettsmobilebars.co.uk
R Bar Mobile Bar – www.rbarmobilebar.co.uk

Beautiful Bells – www.beautiful-bells.co.uk
Great British Bell Tents – www.greatbritishbelltents.co.uk

Claire Wallace – www.clairewallacehairdressing.co.uk
Susie Mermaid – www.mermaidwellbeing.com
Brides and Beauty – www.bridesandbeauty.co.uk
Kimberley Louise make up – www.kimberleylmakeup.com
Gavin Harvie Hair – www.gavinharviehair.com
Nadia Harper MUA – www.nadiaharpermua.com
Becky Howie Pro Makeup Artist – www.beckyhowiepromua.com

1959 Jaguar – www.agclassicweddingcars.co.uk
Petworth Wedding Car Hire – www.petworthweddingcarhire.co.uk
West Sussex Classic Wedding Cars – www.westsussexclassicweddingcars.co.uk

Crystal Hire – www.crystalhire.co.uk
Co-Ordination Catering – www.catering-hire.net
Place Settings – www.placesettingseventhire.com
Virginia’s Vintage Hire – www.virginiasvintagehire.co.uk
Toddy Power Generator Hire – www.tentsnevents.co.uk/toddy-power
Outside Event Equipment Hire – www.oeeh.co.uk
Toddy Chillers – www.toddychillers.com

Wedding Stationery
Emily Rollings – www.emilyrollings.com
Charlotte Wilson Design – www.charlottewilsondesign.com

Mint D.J.s – www.mintdjs.co.uk
Farnham Sound and Light – www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Unity Talent – www.unitytalent.co.uk
Brian Mole Weddings – dancemix.co.uk/brianmoleweddings
Toast Functions D.J.s – www.toastfunctions.com
After Dark Productions – www.afterdarkproductions.co.uk

Lady M and the Mr. Men – www.ladymband.co.uk
Live Lounge Band – www.liveloungeband.com
Funky Junction – www.funkyjunctionband.co.uk
The Vox Beatles – www.voxbeatlestribute.com
Toast Functions – www.toastfunctions.com
The Deloreans – www.thedeloreansband.com
29 Fingers – www.29-fingers.co.uk
Alison Clark Saxophone – www.alison-clark.co.uk
Arthur Lea – www.arthurlea.co.uk
Marianne Wedding Singer – www.marianneweddingsinger.com
The Beat Freaks Party Band – www.thebeatfreaks.net

Nicola Veal Harpist – www.nicolaveal.co.uk
Sussex String Quartet – www.sussexstringquartet.com
The Bossard Quartet – www.thebossardquartet.co.uk

Sean & Sharon Savage Caricaturists – www.savagecaricatures.co.uk
Matt Wainwright Magician – www.mattwainwright.com
Altitude Events – www.altitudeevents.org

Brighton Sound System – www.brightonsoundsystem.co.uk
Sound Impression – www.sound-impression.com
Creative Spark – www.creative-spark.co.uk

Fireworks are permitted by prior agreement, but is dependent on livestock location.

Aurora Fireworks – www.aurorafireworks.co.uk

Bignor Park is in a remote location, so we advise you to ask your guests to book taxis in advance:

Pulborough based:
M J Cars Pulborough: 01903 745414 www.mjcarhire.co.uk
Sue’s Private Hire: 01798 874848 / 07918 137066 www.suesprivatehire.co.uk
Richard’s Private Hire: 01798 368906 / 07703 572721 www.richardsprivatehire.co.uk
South Down Taxis: 01798 874111 www.southdowntaxis.co.uk

Arundel based:
Castle Cars Arundel: 01903 884444 www.castlecarsltd.co.uk

Petworth based: 
West Sussex Private Hire: 07900 140703 www.westsussexprivatehire.co.uk

Chichester based:
Starline Sussex Ltd.: 01243 531666 www.starlineminicabs.co.uk
Premier Cars Chichester: 01243 779366 www.premiercarschichester.co.uk

Midhurst based:
Midhurst Cars: 01730 7821044 www.midhurstcars.co.uk