Bignor Park wedding and event suppliers

Great partners to help make your day magical…

TRUSTED PARTNERS FOR YOUR WEDDING RECEPTION OR EVENT

We ask that you choose from one of the following catering and marquee companies, specially selected by us for their high standards. They bring an in-depth knowledge of the venue and attention to detail that will help to make your day perfect.

– Enquire about a booking –

Click on a list item
to find out more

Click on a list item
to find out more

South Downs Marquees – www.southdownsmarqueehire.co.uk
Wigwam Marquees – www.wigwammarquees.com
Brookfield Marquees – www.brookfieldmarquees.com
Academy Marquees – www.academy-marquees.co.uk
Tents N Events – www.tentsnevents.co.uk
Bohemia Canvas – www.bohemiacanvas.com
Great British Stretch Tents – www.greatbritishstretchtents.co.uk

Petal & Feast – www.petalandfeast.co.uk
The Gourmet Chef – www.thegourmetchef.co.uk
Roasted Catering – www.roastedcatering.com
Streetfood & More – www.streetfoodandmore.com
Jacaranda – www.jacarandacatering.com
Gastro – www.gastrocatering.com
Eat Events – www.eatevents.co.uk
Eat The Street – www.eatthestreet.co.uk

 

 

We would also like to mention below some exceptional companies with experience at Bignor Park who can help make your day fabulous. This list is entirely optional, but comprises suppliers who we feel go the extra mile to provide a fantastic service:

Angel Like Flowers – www.angellikeflowers.com
Spriggs Florist – www.spriggsflorist.co.uk
Rococo Florist – www.rococo-florist.co.uk
Petal & Feast – www.petalandfeast.co.uk
Blue Sky Flowers – www.blueskyflowers.co.uk
Nordic Twigs  – www.nordictwigs.co.uk
The Mirror and the Veil – www.themirrorandtheveil.co.uk
The Cadogan Flower Company – www.thecadoganflowercompany.com
Alice McCabe Floral Artist – www.alicemccabeflowers.com
Hibbert & Hagstrom – www.hibbertandhagstrom.com
Fig and Flower – www.figandflower.co.uk
Hedge Rose – http://hedgerose.uk
The Floral Artisan – www.thefloralartisan.co.uk
Three Wild Flowers – www.threewildflowers.co.uk
Dove and Myrtle – www.doveandmyrtle.com
Sage & Co. Floral Design – http://sageandcofloraldesign.com
Tony Dunn Flowers – www.tonydunnflowers.co.uk

The Crystal Cake Company – www.thecrystalcakecompany.co.uk 
Dotty Rose Cakery – www.dottyrosecakes.co.uk
Cakes in Bloom – www.cakesinbloom.co.uk
Crafty Cakes – www.crafty-cakes.com
Sky Meadow Bakery – www.skymeadowbakery.com
Birch House Bakery – www.birchhousebakery.com
Wiggle Cakes – www.wigglecakes.co.uk
The Painter’s Pantry – www.thepainterspantry.co.uk

 

Laura Babb – www.babbphoto.com
Cherry Red Photography – www.cherryredphotography.co.uk
Jordanna Marston – www.jordannamarston.com
Elizabeth Ruby Photography – www.elizabethrubyphotography.com
Modern Vintage Weddings – www.modernvintageweddings.com
Mark Nortcliffe Photography – www.marknortcliffephotography.co.uk
Real Simple Photography – www.realsimplephotography.net
Ali Paul – www.alipaul.com
Helen Warner – www.helenwarner.co.uk
Loveheart Photography – www.loveheartphotography.com
Stephanie and Nicole – www.stephanieandnicole.co.uk
Olive Joy Photography – www.olivejoyphotography.co.uk
Matthew Scott Photography – www.matthew-scott.co
Sarah Ann Wright – www.sarahannweddings.com
Manon Pauffin Photography – http://manonpauffin.com
Jonny MP Photography – www.jonnymp.com
HBA Photography – http://hbaphotography.com
Luke Hayden Photography – www.lukehayden.co.uk
Chloe Ely Photography – www.chloeelyphotography.com
Yana Nova Photography – www.yananovaphotography.com
Chloe Martin Photography – www.chloemartinphotography.com
Simon Biffen Photography – www.simonbiffenphotography.co.uk
Matt Ryle Photography – www.mattrylephotography.co.uk

HD Moments – Home | HD moments Wedding Films
2408 Films – www.2408films.co.uk
I Do Productions – www.i-doproductions.com
Maven Visuals – http://mavenvisuals.com
Moon and Back – http://moonandback.co/
Morgan Andrews – www.morgan-films.com
Daniel Bruce Films – www.danielbrucefilms.com
Matt Ryle Wedding Films – www.mattrylephotography.co.uk/weddingfilms
MagicProMedia – www.magicpromedia.co.uk

 

Loos for Do’s – www.loos.co.uk
First Class Flush – www.firstclassflush.co.uk 
Outside Event Equipment Hire – www.oeeh.co.uk
Southdowns Shepherds Huts – www.southdownshepherdshut.co.uk

Pinks Vintage Ice Cream Van – www.pinks-vintage-icecream.co.uk
The Safari Pizza Co. – www.safaripizzas.co.uk
Caravanilla – www.caravanilla.com
The Land Doughver – www.thelanddoughver.com     Tin Roof Pizza – www.tinroofpizza.co.uk
Melt Brighton – www.instagram.com/melt_brighton/?hl=en

The Toast – www.thetoast.co.uk
To Have And To Hire Events – www.tohaveandtohireweddings.com
Hire Your Day – www.hireyourday.com
Helium Balloons – www.sussexpartyshop.co.uk
Architectural Plant Hire – https://cloudtree.events
Party Electric LED Letters & Numbers – www.partyelectric.co.uk
Okehurst Design – www.okehurstdesign.co.uk
Luna and the Lane – www.lunaandthelane.co.uk
Lou Lou Event Design – www.louloueventdesign.com

Always Andri Wedding Design – www.alwaysandri.co.uk
Revelry Events – www.jointherevelry.com
Bluebird Creative – www.bluebirdcreative.co.uk
Weddings by Jenna Hewitt – www.jennahewitt.co.uk

The Great Mobile Bar Company – www.thegreatmobilebarcompany.com
The Three Cockerels – www.thethreecockerels.com
Bennett’s Bars – www.bennettsmobilebars.co.uk
R Bar Mobile Bar – www.rbarmobilebarhire.co.uk
Mama’s Cocktail Bar – www.mamascocktailbar.co.uk
Honestfolk – www.honestfolk.co.uk
Bower + Hawthorne – www.bowerandhawthorne.co.uk

Beautiful Bells – www.beautiful-bells.co.uk
Great British Bell Tents – www.greatbritishbelltents.co.uk

Kimberley Louise make up – www.kimberleylmakeup.com
Gavin Harvie Hair – www.gavinharviehair.com
Nadia Harper MUA – www.nadiaharpermua.com
Becky Howie Pro Makeup Artist – www.beckyhowiepromua.com
Lauren McLay Hair & Makeup Stylist – https://lmcmua.co.uk/

 

1959 Jaguar – www.agclassicweddingcars.co.uk
West Sussex Classic Wedding Cars – www.westsussexclassicweddingcars.co.uk
Lil and Blue – www.lilandblue.com

Crystal Hire – www.crystalhire.co.uk
Place Settings – www.placesettingseventhire.com
Co-Ordination Event Hire – https://co-ordination.net/
Hire All – www.hireall.org
The Toast – www.thetoast.co.uk
Virginia’s Vintage Hire – www.virginiasvintagehire.co.uk
Outside Event Equipment Hire – www.oeeh.co.uk
Toddy Chillers – www.toddychillers.com
Barnham Refrigerated Trailer Hire –  www.barnhamtrailerhire.co.uk/

Emily Rollings – www.emilyrollings.com
Charlotte Wilson Design – www.charlottewilsondesign.com

Mint D.J.s – www.mintdjs.co.uk
Farnham Sound and Light – www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Unity Talent – www.unitytalent.co.uk
Brian Mole Weddings – dancemix.co.uk/brianmoleweddings
Toast Functions D.J.s – www.toastfunctions.com
After Dark Productions – www.afterdarkproductions.co.uk

 

Live Lounge Band – www.liveloungeband.com
Funky Junction – www.funkyjunctionband.co.uk
Toast Functions – www.toastlive.co.uk
The Deloreans – www.thedeloreansband.com
Arthur Lea – www.arthurlea.co.uk
Marianne Wedding Singer – www.marianneweddingsinger.com
The Beat Freaks Party Band – www.thebeatfreaks.net
Marcello Costantinou – www.marcellomusic.co.uk
Tailored Entertainment – www.tailored-entertainment.com/wedding-bands
Emily Reed Singer – www.emilyreedsinger.com
Ben Noke Pianist & Vocalist – www.bennokemusician.com
Function Central – www.functioncentral.co.uk
Le Freak – www.lefreakband.co.uk
Soph and Simon – www.sophandsimon.co.uk
Incognito Artists – www.incognito23.wpenginedpowered.com
Thomas Wilman Acoustic – www.thomasjwilmanacoustic.com

 

Nicola Veal Harpist – www.nicolaveal.co.uk
The Bossard Quartet – www.thebossardquartet.co.uk
South Downs Strings – www.southdownsstrings.com

Sean & Sharon Savage Caricaturists – www.savagecaricatures.co.uk
Matt Wainwright Magician – www.mattwainwright.com
Altitude Events – www.altitudeevents.org
Matt Daniel-Baker Mind Reader – www.mattdanielbaker.com

Brighton Sound System – www.brightonsoundsystem.co.uk
Sound Impression – www.sound-impression.com
Creative Spark – www.creative-spark.co.uk

Fireworks are permitted by prior agreement, but is dependent on livestock location.

Aurora Fireworks – www.aurorafireworks.co.uk

Bignor Park is in a remote location, so we advise you to ask your guests to book taxis in advance:

Pulborough based:
M J Cars Pulborough – 01903 745414 www.mjcarhire.co.uk
Sue’s Private Hire – 01798 874848 / 07918 137066 www.suesprivatehire.co.uk
Richard’s Private Hire – 01798 368906 / 07703 572721 www.richardsprivatehire.co.uk
South Down Taxis – 01798 874111 www.southdowntaxis.co.uk
Winnings Private Hire Pulborough – 07809 020680 www.winning-private-hire.co.uk
Russell Private Hire West Chiltington – 07836 553743 www.westchiltingtoncars.com 
Nova Private Hire Hardham, Pulborough – 01798 875779
Royal Private Hire Storrington – 07342 001166 www.royal-private-hire.business.site
Monkmead Private Hire, West Chiltington – 01798 684015 / 07860 602957 – www.monkmead.co.uk
Ashington Private Hire, Pulborough – 01903 891641

Billingshurst based:
Jakes Cars Billingshurst – 01403 786818 www.jakescars.co.uk
Tom’s Private Hire, Billingshurst – 07848 810100 www.tomsprivatehire.co.uk

Arundel based:
Castle Cars Arundel – 01903 884444 www.castlecarsltd.co.uk

Petworth based: 
Rother Valley Private Hire – 07799 888480  www.rothervalleyprivatehire.co.uk
Petworth Private Hire – 07971 082333
Pescadora’s Hire – 07467 521760
www.pescadorashire.co.uk

Chichester based:
Starline Sussex Ltd. –  01243 531666 www.starlineminicabs.co.uk
Premier Cars Chichester – 01243 779366 www.premiercarschichester.co.uk

Midhurst based:
Midhurst Cars –  01730 7821044 www.midhurstcars.co.uk