Our wonderful photographers and videographers

Bridesmaids at Bignor Park

A BIG THANK YOU: PHOTOGRAPHERS & VIDEOGRAPHER CREDITS

We would like to thank our lovely wedding couples and their brilliantly talented photographers and videographers for permission to use their images on our website. Here is a list of suppliers who have kindly given us access to their work to showcase all that we can offer:

Photographers

Ali Paul – alipaul.com

Andrew Leo – https://www.leoweddings.com

A Tall Long Legged Bird – www.atalllongleggedbird.com

Cecelina Photography – www.cecelinaphotography.com

Chloe Ely Photography – www.chloeelyphotography.com

Elizabeth Ruby Photography – www.ruby-roux.com

Frances Sales www.francessales.co.uk

HBA Photography – http://hbaphotography.com

Irene Yap Weddings – https://www.ireneyapweddings.com

Jordanna Marston – www.jordannamarston.com

Laura Babb – www.babbphoto.com

Lemonade Pictures – http://lemonadepictures.co.uk

Luke Hayden Photography – www.lukehayden.co.uk

MagicProMedia – www.magicpromedia.co.uk

Manon Pauffin Photography – http://manonpauffin.com

Matt Clayton Photography – www.mattclaytonphotography.co.uk

Modern Vintage Weddings – www.modernvintageweddings.com

Nicki Feltham – www.nfelthamphotography.co.uk

Ottilie Hartley Photography – @ottiliehartley.photography

Real Simple Photography – www.realsimplephotography.net

Stephanie and Nicole – www.stephanieandnicole.co.uk

The Curries – www.thecurries.co

Wild Rose Photography – www.mywildrose.co.uk

 

Videographers

2408 Films – www.2408films.co.uk

I Do Productions – www.i-doproductions.com

HD Moments – www.hdmoments.co.uk

Neil Pringle Productions – https://neilpringleproductions.co.uk

Ollie Dolling Productions – www.olliedollingproductions.com

Moon and Back – http://moonandback.co

 

Website

Neon – www.neon-creative.com