At Bignor Park we ask that you choose from one of the following catering and marquee companies, specially selected by us for their high standards. They bring an in-depth knowledge of the venue and attention to detail that will help to make your day perfect.

Marquee Companies
Petworth Marquees - www.petworthmarqueehire.com
Wigwam Marquees - www.wigwammarquees.com
Brookfield Marquees - www.brookfieldmarquees.com
Trafalgar Marquees - www.trafalgar-marquees.co.uk
Academy Marquees - www.academy-marquees.co.uk
Tents N Events - www.tentsnevents.co.uk
LPM Bohemia - www.lpmbohemia.com
South Downs Marquees - www.southdownsmarqueehire.co.uk

Tipi Tent Companies
Tentario - www.tentario.co.uk
Beautiful World Tents - www.beautifulworldtents.co.uk

Sperry Tent Company
PapaKata - www.papakata.co.uk

Catering Companies
Kalm Kitchen - www.kalmkitchen.co.uk
Pesto Food - www.pestofood.com
Petal & Feast - www.petalandfeast.co.uk
The Gourmet Chef - www.thegourmetchef.co.uk
The Naked Food Company - www.nakedfoodcompany.co.uk
Parties To Go - www.partiestogo.co.uk

We would also like to mention below some exceptional companies who can help make your day fabulous, and who all have experience at Bignor Park. This list is entirely optional, but comprises suppliers who we feel go the extra mile to provide a really fantastic service:

Florists
Angel Like Flowers - www.angellikeflowers.com
Spriggs Florist - www.spriggs-florist.co.uk
Jay Archer Floral Design - www.JayArcherFloralDesign.com
Rococo Florist - www.rococo-florist.co.uk
Petal & Feast - www.petalandfeast.co.uk
Blue Sky Flowers - www.blueskyflowers.co.uk
Bloom Room - www.bloomroom.co.uk
Nordic Twigs  - www.nordictwigs.co.uk
Rebel Rebel - www.rebelrebel.co.uk 
Rachel Grimes Flowers - rachelgrimesflowers.co.uk 
The Cadogan Flower Company - www.thecadoganflowercompany.com
Driftwood Flowers - www.driftwoodflowers.co.uk 
Alice McCabe Floral Artist - www.alicemccabeflowers.com

Wholesale Flowers
Bridal Flowers Direct - www.bridalflowersdirect.com

Photographers
Laura Babb - www.laurababb.co.uk
Marcus Dodridge - www.marcusdodridgeweddings.com
Nicki Feltham - www.nfelthamphotography.co.uk
Cherry Red Photography - www.cherryredphotography.co.uk
Jordanna Marston - www.jordannamarston.com
Elizabeth Ruby Photography - www.ruby-roux.com
Sacco & Sacco - www.saccophotography.co.uk
Lola Rose Photography - www.lolarosephotography.com
Wild Rose Photography - www.mywildrose.co.uk
Cecelina Photography - www.cecelinaphotography.com
New Forest Studio - www.newforeststudio.com
Candy Floss and Bow Ties - www.candyflossandbowties.com
Emma Haselip Photography - www.emmahaselip.co.uk
Zest Photography - www.weddingsbyzest.co.uk 
Modern Vintage Weddings - www.modernvintageweddings.com
Mark Nortcliffe Photography - www.marknortcliffephotography.co.uk
Real Simple Photography - www.realsimplephotography.net
Ali Paul - alipaul.com
Richard Galloway Photography - www.gallowayphotography.uk.com
Helen Warner - www.helenwarner.co.uk

Videographers
HD Moments - www.hdmoments.co.uk
Reel Weddings - www.reelemotion.co.uk

Portable Loos
Loos for Do's - www.loos.co.uk
First Class Flush - www.firstclassflush.co.uk 
Southdowns Shepherds Huts - www.southdownshepherdshut.co.uk

Drinks suppliers
Corney & Barrow - www.corneyandbarrow.com
Booker Wholesale - www.booker.co.uk

Wedding Venue Styling and Decoration
To Have And To Hire Events - www.tohaveandtohireweddings.com
Bubblegum Balloons - www.bubblegumballoons.co.uk
Not Your Average I Do - www.notyouraverageido.com
Hire Your Day - www.hireyourday.com
The Toast - www.thetoast.co.uk
The Beautiful Day - www.thebeautifulday.co.uk 
BDD Events Ltd. - www.bddevents.co.uk
Quirky Covers - www.quirkycovers.co.uk

Wedding Planning and Event Management
Always Andri Wedding Design - www.alwaysandri.co.uk
Revelry Events - www.jointherevelry.com
Bluebird Creative - www.bluebirdcreative.co.uk
Nicola Austen Weddings and Events - www.nicolaaustin.co.uk 
Weddings by Jenna Hewitt - www.jennahewitt.co.uk

Wedding Cakes
Cake Angel - www.cakeangelsussex.com
MooCoco Chocolates - www.moococo.co.uk

Mobile Bars
Grittenham Bar Company - www.grittenhambarcompany.co.uk
The Great Mobile Bar Company - www.thegreatmobilebarcompany.com
Gin and Bear It - www.ginandbearit.co.uk
Kampai Cocktails - www.kampaicocktails.co.uk 
Champagne & Chocolate mobile bar - www.champagneandchocolatebar.com
The Three Cockerels - www.thethreecockerels.com

Bell Tents
Beautiful Bells - www.beautiful-bells.co.uk

Mobile Hairdressing and Make Up
Claire Wallace - www.clairewallacehairdressing.co.uk
Susie Mermaid - www.mermaidwellbeing.com
Brides and Beauty - www.bridesandbeauty.co.uk
Kimberley Louise make up - www.kimberleylmakeup.com

Wedding Car Hire
1959 Jaguar - www.agclassicweddingcars.co.uk
Petworth Wedding Car Hire - www.petworthweddingcarhire.co.uk
West Sussex Classic Wedding Cars - www.westsussexclassicweddingcars.co.uk

Furniture & Equipment Hire
Co-Ordination Catering - www.catering-hire.net
Place Settings - www.placesettingseventhire.com
Virginia's Vintage Hire - www.virginiasvintagehire.co.uk

Wedding Stationery
Ivy Ellen Wedding Stationers - www.ivyellenweddinginvitations.co.uk
Tree by Emily - www.emilyrollings.com
Kraizy Designs - www.kraizydesigns.co.uk

Music - D.J. and Disco
Mint D.J.s - www.mintdjs.co.uk
Farnham Sound and Light - www.farnhamsoundandlight.co.uk
Unity Talent - www.unitytalent.co.uk
Brian Mole Weddings - dancemix.co.uk/brianmoleweddings
Toast Functions D.J.s - www.toastfunctions.co.uk

Music - Live
Lady M and the Mr. Men - www.ladymband.co.uk
Live Lounge Band - www.liveloungeband.com
Funky Junction - www.funkyjunctionband.co.uk
The Vox Beatles - www.voxbeatlestribute.com
Toast Functions - www.toastfunctions.co.uk
The Deloreans - www.thedeloreansband.com
29 Fingers - www.29-fingers.co.uk
Alison Clark Saxophone - www.alison-clark.co.uk

Music - Classical
Andrew Ballantyne Harpist - www.abharpist.co.uk
Nicola Veal Harpist - www.nicolaveal.co.uk
Trinity Laban - www.trinitylaban.ac.uk

Entertainers
Sean & Sharon Savage Caricaturists - www.savagecaricatures.co.uk
Matt Wainwright Magician - www.mattwainwright.com

Specialist Lighting and Installations
Same Sky - www.samesky.co.uk

Lighting, sound and entertainment
Brighton Sound System - www.brightonsoundsystem.co.uk 
Sound Impression - www.sound-impression.com

Fireworks – by prior agreement dependent on livestock location
Aurora Fireworks - www.aurorafireworks.co.uk

Coach / Minibus Hire
Woods Travel - www.woodstravel.co.uk
Richardsons of Midhurst - www.richardson-travel.co.uk
A and A Travel - www.aandatravel.co.uk

Taxi Companies
Bignor Park is in a remote location, so we advise you to ask your guests to book taxis in advance:

Pulborough based:
M J Cars Pulborough: 01903 745414
PPCH Executive Cars:
 01798 672072
Storrington Cars: 01903 742878
Sue's Private Hire: 01798 874848 / 07918 137066
Premier Cars of Sussex, Pulborough: 07759 977184
4 by 5 Private Hire, West Chiltington: 01798 815555

Arundel based:
Castle Cars Arundel: 01903 884444
Cathedral Cars Of Arundel: 01903 889688
Taxi & Courier Services Arundel: 01903 883366

Petworth based: 
Petworth Private Hire: 01798 342691
R S Private Hire: 01798 343889
West Sussex Private Hire - Alan Sutton: 01798 888083 / 07900 140703
Ian's Private Car Hire, Tillington: 07811 902556 

Chichester based:
Starline Chichester Ltd.: 01243 531666
Central Cars: 0800 789432
Station Taxis: 01243 774948
Dunnaways Taxis: 01243 782403
Premier Cars Chichester: 01243 779366
City Cars: 01243 779739

Midhurst based:
Adrian's of Midhurst: 07568 330048 adrianglue@hotmail.co.uk
Easebourne Taxis: 01730 816895
Midhurst Taxis: 01730 716327
County Cars: 01730 814362
 

Bignor Park is best viewed
on portrait mode.

Kindly reorientate your device.